Listen to me on KTRS/St. Louis every Friday, 3-6pm CT

Monday, November 16, 2009

Backstage At The Peabody Awards

As "SNL" struggles through a season with no big political stories, here are Lorne Michaels, Amy Poehler, Seth Meyers, Fred Armisen, and Jason Sudakis interviewed after winning a Peabody Award earlier this year for the plethora of classic campaign comedy they produced during the 2008 presidential campaign...